Syntaleta --- Flying In The Dream (Preview for the new album 2020)

This is Promotion track of Syntaleta's new album"Flying In The Dream"
Now available in all digital stores:

YT Music:…vk6sfIo72ljSwDQzbg
Amazon music:
Amazon store:

The album track list:
1. Don't Say Goodbye
2. Returning
3. Illusion
4. Out of This World
5. Flying in the Dream
6. River of Life
7. Another Memory
8. Circle of Loneliness
9. To Be Young Forever
10. The Whole Life
11. The Whole Life
12. Carol of the Bells - Winter Lullaby
13. A Letter from the Past
14. Mama
15. Eternal Love